iTunes made me an awesome playlist. #music

I asked iTunes to make me a playlist based on the first track in this list, “I Feel It All” by Feist. I don’t think it would have occured to me to put these songs together, but they’ve all caught my attention and really captured me the last week or two. So I wanted to share the playlist love…enjoy!

  1. I Feel it All by Feist from The Reminder
  2. Mansard Roof by Vampire Weekend from Vampire Weekend
  3. The Underdog by Spoon from Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
  4. LDN by Lily Allen from Alright, Still
  5. Let Go by Frou Frou from Details
  6. Merry Happy by Kate Nash from Made Of Bricks
  7. My Moon My Man by Feist from The Reminder
  8. I Turn My Camera On by Spoon from Veronica Mars – Best Of Season 2
  9. The Kids Don’t Stand A Chance by Vampire Weekend from Vampire Weekend
  10. Warning Sign by Coldplay from A Rush Of Blood To The Head
  11. Karma Police by Radiohead from OK Computer
  12. Where Is My Mind? by Pixies from Death To The Pixies
  13. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb (alternate version) by Spoon from Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (Bonus Disc) (Get Nice!)
  14. Last Nite by Strokes from Is This It
  15. Mouthwash by Kate Nash from Made Of Bricks
  16. Evil by Interpol from Antics
  17. Everything’s Just Wonderful by Lily Allen from Alright, Still
  18. So Sorry by Feist from The Reminder
  19. What Ever Happened? by Strokes from Room On Fire
  20. Bryn by Vampire Weekend from Vampire Weekend
  21. Don’t You Evah by Spoon from Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
  22. Don’t Panic by Coldplay from Parachutes
  23. Pumpkin Soup by Kate Nash from Made Of Bricks
  24. Fake Plastic Trees by Radiohead from The Bends
  25. Knock Em Out by Lily Allen from Alright, Still


This entry was posted in music, technology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

